Image:  We Heart It

Image: We Heart It

Dark Queen

Hear heart awakened

Deep sleep held her for years

What caused her

to awaken…

Why now…

She was destined to sleep

the deep sleep

of the Ages

Only to rise

to his call

Could it be time?

Who is he…

Where will he show himself

Stretching…

Reaching out her mind

to him…

Searching…

Listening…

Feeling…

Aw…my love

You rise…

Turn to me…

Wrap yourself in the

warmth of my love

I give you

Light…

Energy…

Life…

Chasing away

the perpetual darkness

Come into my Light

…and she knew

He was the Light

to her Dark

The true love

United…

Together they would

return

Love…

Light…

Joy…

To their World

To those hopeless

souls  of the Dark

© 2013 Annie Original Poetry
Always…I wish you peace, joy and happiness, but most of all I wish you Love.
As Ever, Annie

