Source: WeHeartIt

Source: WeHeartIt

WARNING!

Please …

Don’t ever fall in love

with someone like me …

I wear my heart on my sleeve

I care too much

I am loyal to a fault

I get a bit clingy – just the way I am

I trust until you give me a

reason not to

I will always be there for

you until you are no longer

there for me

I love too deeply

And …

Give too much …

Much more than I ever receive

But …

Once you hurt me

Break my trust

Abuse my heart and soul

You will be removed

from my life without

WARNING … or

a backward glance

And …

NO second chances

So … you have been WARNED:

Do not fall in love with someone

like me if you cannot take me for

who and what I am and give to me

everything I give to you …

Copyright © 2016 Annie Original Poetry
Always…I wish you peace, joy and happiness, but most of all I wish you Love.
As Ever, Annie

